Blogging Class Bogged Down by Cyberspace Wierdness 3/07/2012


Well it happened.  I am on Skype and taking a really good blogging class and the Internet in their location is very uncooperative.  It is interesting being a headshot and not being able to see everyone in the class.  Fortunately screen sharing makes things more pleasant.  Today, however, was extremely frustrating.  We didn’t get through everything because of the problems we encountered. 

Let me put it this way, they may have gotten it all, but I missed out on some pieces.

I have learned so much from the class that I really can’t complain.  I am becoming much more confident using social media.  And, people I don’t even know are choosing to follow me!  How great is that?

So, I think I will sing a song instead of being frustrated.  What shall I sing?  “Don’t worry, be happy!”

One thought on “Blogging Class Bogged Down by Cyberspace Wierdness 3/07/2012

Leave a Reply

