Yikes! 2 Five Day Conferences in a Row!


For the last two weeks, I have been attending very compelling conferences.  There were many things that were said and shown that I didn’t want to miss.  I attended morning and evening meetings and the speakers were articulate and the information that they shared was life changing.

I made it through the first conference with very few issues.  I was a greeter and it was an easy job.  The meeting was small and the interaction was dynamic.  It was life changing.  Even thought I am over 65, I didn’t struggle to stay awake!

2011 Autumn Assembly of Prayer DVD SetThree days later, the second conference began.  The conference was in a huge hotel/convention center that required what seemed like miles of walking.  There were over 3500 in attendance.  This is my annual prayer conference and I look forward to it every year.  I worked a book table which allowed me to interact with some amazing people.  By the third day, I was having trouble staying awake when I sat down.  This was just unacceptable.

So, the question was, what could I do to stay alert and not miss out on this awesome gathering?  I began to carry sleeves of Rev 3 Energy drink from USANA.  It gave me just the boost I needed and at the end of 5 hours, I didn’t crash.

The beauty of USANA’s Rev 3 Energy as compared to others is that it has health benefits.  And  it gives you a boost that carries you through and when you lay down to sleep, you do!!!!

I enjoyed both conferences and have absorbed such great information.  I am grateful for Rev 3.  It is a great energy drink and it is available in either pop-top cans or convenient sleeves that you just add to water.  The sleeves fit easily in pocket, wallet or purse.

Click on my Encore Now USANA  link on the side bar and learn how to order!